(503) 823-4288 coalition@nwnw.org

Forest Park

NA Photo Forest Park Neighborhood Association

Forest Park Neighborhood Association

FPNA Website / / FPNA on ONI

President: Carol Chesarek
Vice-President: Susan Andrews
Treasurer: Les Blaize
Secretary: Jennifer Jako

NA Map Forest Park Neighborhood Association

Board Members

Email all

Fred Bacher
Jim Emerson
Jerry Grossnickle
Leslie Hildula
Arnold Rochlin
Scott Rosenlund
Paula Sauvageau

Board Meetings

3rd Tuesday of the month (except July and August), 7:00 - 9:00 pm at the Willis Community Center, 360 NW Greenleaf


Held in February, announcement made in January and February newsletters.


Communications Committee

Leslie Hildula, Carol Chesarek

Neighborhood Planning Committee

Jerry Grossnickle, Jim Emerson, Carol Chesarek

Land Use Committee

Jerry Grossnickle, Arnie Rochlin, Les Blaize, Scott Rosenlund, Paula Sauvageau

Transportation Committee

Carol Chesarek, Scott Rosenlund

SOLV Cleanup Committee

Leslie Hildula

Forest Park Rangers, Enforcement rep

Les Blaize

Cornell Road Sustainability Committee rep

Scott Rosenlund

Metro Central Enhancement Grant Committee rep

Jennifer Jako

Emergency Planning

Susan Anderson


Earth Day Clean-up