(503) 823-4288 coalition@nwnw.org

Goose Hollow

NA Photo Goose Hollow Foothills League

Sign Up for GHFL Communications!

Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Goose Hollow Foothills League

GHFL Website / / GHFL on ONI

President: Michael Mehaffy
Vice-President: Tracy Prince
Treasurer: Eric Simon
Secretary: Kalman Toth

NA Map Goose Hollow Foothills League

Board Members

Email all

Roger Leachman
Jerald Powell
Karl Reer
Andrew Rome
Mark Velky

Board Meetings

3rd Thursday of the month, 7:00 - 9:00 pm at the Multnomah Athletic Club, 1849 SW Salmon Street


Held in the Fall at the Annual Meeting. Elections Committee selected by the Board, notice given 40 days prior. Officer Elections at next Board Meeting.


Planning & Zoning

1st Tuesday of the month, 7:00 – 8:00 pm atĀ First United Methodist Church, 1835 SW Jefferson
Jerry Powell & Scott Schaffer

Public Safety, Parking, & Transportation

3rd Tuesday of the month, 6:30 pm atĀ First United Methodist Church, room 136, 1835 SW Jefferson Street
Eric Simon


Neighborhood Picnic and Timbers Game