(503) 823-4288 coalition@nwnw.org


NA Photo Hillside Neighborhood Association

Hillside Neighborhood Association

Hillside Website / / Hillside on ONI

President: Gary Berger
Vice-President: Kevin Kohnstamm
Treasurer: Scott Miller
Secretary: Tatiana Terdal

NA Map Hillside Neighborhood Association

Board Members

Email all

Elizabeth Aaby
Leslie Centner
Carol Fortino
Barbara Schwartz
Randy Weisberg

Board Meetings

2nd Tuesday of January, April & October, 7:30 - 9:00 pm at the Hillside Community Center, 653 NW Culpepper Drive


Usually held in the Fall.


Land Use Committee & Cornell Road Sustainability Coalition

Peter Stark


4th of July Parade & Picnic

4th of July at NW Powhatan & Cumberland Rd