(503) 823-4288 coalition@nwnw.org

Local Government Links

Use these links to find local resources and information city hall tat

To Keep Up-To-Date on City of Portland Topics, sign-up or check-in at one of the links below

Sign-up for a Mailing List to receive E-News, Updates & Alerts

Blogs & News pages


Contact Your Elected Officials

City of Portland

State of Oregon

Find your current representative and how to contact them at Oregon Legislature.


Governor Kate Brown, 503.378.4582
Office of the Governor, 160 State Capitol, 900 Court Street, Salem, OR 97301-4047


Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, District 17, 503.986.1717 or 503.547.3543, Hayward Website

Senator Betsy Johnson, District 16, 503.986.1716, Johnson Website

Senator Ginny Burdick, District 18, 503.986.1700, Burdick Website

House of Representatives

Representative Jennifer Williamson, House Majority Leader, District 36, 503.986.1436, Williamson Website

Representative Brad Witt, District 31, 503.986.1431, Witt Website

Representative Mitch Greenlick, District 33, 503.986.1433, Greenlick Website

United States


President Donald Trump, President of the United States
Comments: 202.456.1111
Switchboard: 202.456.1414
The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500


Senator Jeff Merkley, United States Senator for Oregon

Senator Ron Wyden, United States Senator for Oregon

House of Representatives

Congressman Earl Blumenauer, United States Representative for Oregon District 3

Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici, United States Representative for Oregon District 1, 503.469.6010




Councilor Sam Chase, Metro District 5

Portland Public Schools

Amy Kohnstamm, Zone 3 Board Member

West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District

Brian Lightcap, Director Zone 4 (general email, address email to Brian Lightcap)

Terri Preeg Riggsby, Director Zone 5 (general email, address email to Terri Riggsby)